Delhi Metro Pink Line Map : Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar

Delhi Metro Pink Line Map : Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar
Buy Now  custom maps zoom map

Route Map of Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar Metro.
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

The seventh metro line of DMRC, Pink Line from Mukundpur to Shiv Vihar, is an under construction line. The pink line will be the longest line of Delhi metro and will cover the entire city in a 'U' shape. The entire line will have a total length of 58.596 km out of which 39.479 km will be elevated and 19.117 km will be underground. The stretch will cross all other existing lines of the Delhi metro - red line, blue line, green line, violet line, yellow line and Airport Express line. Not only the metro lines, it will also be connected to the Anand Vihar Terminal and Hazrat Nizamuddin railway stations and Anand Vihar ISBT and Sarai Kale Khan Inter State Bus Terminals.

By September 2015, 75.35% of the work has been completed. The line is targeted to be completed by December 2016. There will be 38 stations (26 elevated and 12 underground) in total on the pink line with 10 interchange stations. The total time to cover the entire journey on pink line will be 90 minutes.

Following is the table of the stations of the pink line.

S. No Station Type Layout
1 Mukundpur Depot Normal At Grade
2 Majlis Park Normal Elevated
3 Azadpur Interchange (Yellow Line) Underground
4 Shalimar Bagh Normal Underground
5 Netaji Subhash Place Interchange (Red Line) Underground
6 Shakurpur Normal Elevated
7 Punjabi Bagh West Interchange (Green Line) Elevated
8 ESI Hospital Normal Elevated
9 Rajouri Garden Interchange (Blue Line) Elevated
10 Maya Puri Normal Elevated
11 Nariana Vihar Normal Elevated
12 Delhi Cantt Normal Elevated
13 South Campus Interchange (Orange Line) Elevated
14 Moti Bagh Normal Elevated
15 Bhikaji Cama Place Normal Underground
16 Sarojini Nagar Normal Underground
17 INA Interchange (Yellow Line) Underground
18 South Extension Normal Underground
19 Lajpat Nagar Interchange (Violet Line) Underground
20 Vinobapuri Normal Underground
21 Ashram Normal Underground
22 Hazrat Nizamuddin Normal Underground
23 Mayur Vihar - I Interchange (Blue Line) Elevated
24 Mayur Vihar Pocket 1 Normal Elevated
25 Trilok Puri Normal Elevated
26 Vinod Nagar East Normal Elevated
27 Vinod Nagar Normal Elevated
28 IP Extension Normal Elevated
29 Anand Vihar Interchange (Blue Line) Elevated
30 Karkarduma Normal Elevated
31 Krishna Nagar Normal Elevated
32 East Azad Nagar Normal Elevated
33 Welcome Interchange (Red Line) Elevated
34 Jaffrabad Normal Elevated
35 Maujpur Normal Elevated
36 Gokul Puri Normal Elevated
37 Johri Enclave Normal Elevated
38 Shiv Vihar Normal Elevated