Delhi Metro Red Line Map

Delhi Metro Red Line Map
Buy Now  custom maps zoom map

Delhi Metro Red Line Map
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Metro Stations on Red Line

Station No. Station Name
1 Dilshad Garden
2 Jhilmil
3 Mansrover park
4 Shahdara
5 Welcome
6 Seelam Pur
7 Shastri Park
8 Kashmere Gate
9 Tis Hazari
10 Pul Bangash
11 Pratap Nagar
12 Shastri Nagar
13 Inder Lok
14 Kanhaiya Nagar
15 Keshav Puram
16 Netaji Subash Place
17 Kohat Enclave
18 Pitam Pura
19 RohiniEast
20 Rohini West
21 Rithala