12220 Running Timings and Status - Duronto Ac Exp Route from Secunderabad Jn to Lokmanyatilak T

Train number 12220 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Secunderabad Jn to Lokmanyatilak T, Full Duronto Ac Exp route and timetable.

Duronto Ac Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1SCSECUNDERABAD JN1Source23:05:00--01
2SURSOLAPUR JN103:57:0004:00:0003:003342
3PUNEPUNE JN107:50:0007:55:0005:005972
4LTTLOKMANYATILAK T111:05:00Destination--7732

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route