12002 Running Timings and Status - Bhopal Shtbdi Route from New Delhi to Habibganj

Train number 12002 running timing and status, Indian Railway From New Delhi to Habibganj, Full Bhopal Shtbdi route and timetable.

Bhopal Shtbdi Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI1Source06:00:00--01
2MTJMATHURA JN107:23:0007:24:0001:001411
3AGCAGRA CANTT107:57:0008:02:0005:001951
7JHSJHANSI JN110:45:0010:50:0005:004101
8LARLALITPUR JN111:41:0011:42:0001:005001
9BPLBHOPAL JN113:55:0014:00:0005:007011

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route