22209 Running Timings and Status - Ndls Duronto Exp Route from Mumbai Central to New Delhi

Train number 22209 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Mumbai Central to New Delhi, Full Ndls Duronto Exp route and timetable.

Ndls Duronto Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1MMCTMUMBAI CENTRAL1Source23:15:00--01
2BRCVADODARA JN103:52:0004:05:0013:003922
3RTMRATLAM JN107:35:0007:40:0005:006532
4KOTAKOTA JN110:25:0010:30:0005:009202
5NDLSNEW DELHI116:30:00Destination--13842

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route