12009 Running Timings and Status - Shatabdi Exp Route from Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn

Train number 12009 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Jn, Full Shatabdi Exp route and timetable.

Shatabdi Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1MMCTMUMBAI CENTRAL1Source06:25:00--01
5BHBHARUCH JN110:13:0010:14:0001:003221
6BRCVADODARA JN111:04:0011:09:0005:003921
7ANNDANAND JN111:36:0011:38:0002:004271
8NDNADIAD JN111:52:0011:54:0002:004461
9ADIAHMEDABAD JN112:45:00Destination--4911

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route