12156 Running Timings and Status - Bhopal Express Route from H Nizamuddin to Habibganj

Train number 12156 running timing and status, Indian Railway From H Nizamuddin to Habibganj, Full Bhopal Express route and timetable.

Bhopal Express Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NZMH NIZAMUDDIN1Source20:55:00--01
2AGCAGRA CANTT123:20:0023:23:0003:001881
5JHSJHANSI JN102:33:0002:43:0010:004032
6BINABINA JN104:25:0004:27:0002:005562
7BAQGANJ BASODA104:59:0005:01:0002:006012
9BPLBHOPAL JN106:25:0006:30:0005:006942

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route