12439 Running Timings and Status - Rnc Ndls Raj Exp Route from Ranchi to New Delhi

Train number 12439 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Ranchi to New Delhi, Full Rnc Ndls Raj Exp route and timetable.

Rnc Ndls Raj Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
2BKSCBOKARO STL CITY119:55:0020:00:0005:001151
4GAYAGAYA JN123:21:0023:24:0003:003161
5DOSDEHRI ON SONE100:14:0000:15:0001:004022
6DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN101:45:0001:55:0010:005192
7CNBKANPUR CENTRAL105:45:0005:50:0005:008662
8NDLSNEW DELHI110:50:00Destination--13052

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route