12020 Running Timings and Status - Shatabdi Expres Route from Ranchi to Howrah Jn

Train number 12020 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Ranchi to Howrah Jn, Full Shatabdi Expres route and timetable.

Shatabdi Expres Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
3BKSCBOKARO STL CITY116:00:0016:05:0005:001181
4CRPCHANDRAPURA JN116:33:0016:35:0002:001331
5GMONSC BOSE J GOMO116:57:0017:17:0020:001501
6DHNDHANBAD JN117:43:0017:48:0005:001791
7ASNASANSOL JN118:40:0018:42:0002:002381
10HWHHOWRAH JN121:30:00Destination--4381

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route