22106 Running Timings and Status - Indrayani Exp Route from Pune Jn to C Shivaji Mah T

Train number 22106 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Pune Jn to C Shivaji Mah T, Full Indrayani Exp route and timetable.

Indrayani Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1PUNEPUNE JN1Source18:35:00--01
4KYNKALYAN JN120:50:0020:52:0002:001391
7CSMTC SHIVAJI MAH T122:00:00Destination--1921

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route