22461 Running Timings and Status - Shri Shakti Exp Route from New Delhi to Shmata Vd Katra

Train number 22461 running timing and status, Indian Railway From New Delhi to Shmata Vd Katra, Full Shri Shakti Exp route and timetable.

Shri Shakti Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI1Source17:30:00--01
2UMBAMBALA CANT JN120:18:0020:28:0010:001991
3LDHLUDHIANA JN122:05:0022:15:0010:003121
4JRCJALANDHAR CANT123:07:0023:12:0005:003651
5PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT100:55:0001:00:0005:004782
6JATJAMMU TAWI102:55:0003:05:0010:005772
8SVDKSHMATA VD KATRA105:10:00Destination--6552

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route