12440 Running Timings and Status - Ndls Rnc Raj Exp Route from New Delhi to Ranchi

Train number 12440 running timing and status, Indian Railway From New Delhi to Ranchi, Full Ndls Rnc Raj Exp route and timetable.

Ndls Rnc Raj Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI1Source16:00:00--01
2CNBKANPUR CENTRAL120:55:0021:00:0005:004401
3DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN101:15:0001:25:0010:007862
4DOSDEHRI ON SONE102:30:0002:32:0002:009042
5GAYAGAYA JN103:23:0003:26:0003:009892
7BKSCBOKARO STL CITY106:40:0006:45:0005:0011912

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route