12282 Running Timings and Status - Bbs Duronto Exp Route from New Delhi to Bhubaneswar

Train number 12282 running timing and status, Indian Railway From New Delhi to Bhubaneswar, Full Bbs Duronto Exp route and timetable.

Bbs Duronto Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI1Source12:55:00--01
2CNBKANPUR CENTRAL117:48:0017:53:0005:004401
3DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN121:50:0022:00:0010:007861
4ADRAADRA JN103:40:0003:50:0010:0012322

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route