12301 Running Timings and Status - Kolkata Rajdhni Route from Howrah Jn to New Delhi

Train number 12301 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Howrah Jn to New Delhi, Full Kolkata Rajdhni route and timetable.

Kolkata Rajdhni Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1HWHHOWRAH JN1Source16:50:00--01
2ASNASANSOL JN118:57:0018:59:0002:002001
3DHNDHANBAD JN119:55:0020:00:0005:002591
5GAYAGAYA JN122:34:0022:37:0003:004581
6DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN100:45:0000:55:0010:006612
7ALDALLAHABAD JN102:43:0002:45:0002:008132
8CNBKANPUR CENTRAL104:50:0004:55:0005:0010082
9NDLSNEW DELHI110:00:00Destination--14472

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route