12001 Running Timings and Status - Ndls Shatabdi Route from Habibganj to New Delhi

Train number 12001 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Habibganj to New Delhi, Full Ndls Shatabdi route and timetable.

Ndls Shatabdi Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
2BPLBHOPAL JN115:12:0015:15:0003:0071
3LARLALITPUR JN117:23:0017:25:0002:002081
4JHSJHANSI JN118:35:0018:40:0005:002971
8AGCAGRA CANTT121:10:0021:15:0005:005131
9MTJMATHURA JN121:49:0021:50:0001:005671
10NDLSNEW DELHI123:30:00Destination--7071

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route