12050 Running Timings and Status - Gatimaan Exp Route from H Nizamuddin to Agra Cantt

Train number 12050 running timing and status, Indian Railway From H Nizamuddin to Agra Cantt, Full Gatimaan Exp route and timetable.

Gatimaan Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NZMH NIZAMUDDIN1Source08:10:00--01
2AGCAGRA CANTT109:50:0009:55:0005:001881
4JHSJHANSI JN112:35:00Destination--4031

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route