Indian Railways Time Table

12433 Running Timings and Status - Rajdhani Exp Route from Chennai Central to H Nizamuddin

Train number 12433 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Chennai Central to H Nizamuddin, Full Rajdhani Exp route and timetable.

Rajdhani Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1MASCHENNAI CENTRAL1Source06:10:00--01
2BZAVIJAYAWADA JN111:50:0012:05:0015:004311
6BPLBHOPAL JN102:00:0002:10:0010:0014872
7JHSJHANSI JN105:26:0005:31:0005:0017782
9AGCAGRA CANTT107:55:0007:57:0002:0019932
10NZMH NIZAMUDDIN110:25:00Destination--21802

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route