12007 Running Timings and Status - Shatabdi Exp Route from Chennai Central to Coimbatore Jn

Train number 12007 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Chennai Central to Coimbatore Jn, Full Shatabdi Exp route and timetable.

Shatabdi Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1MASCHENNAI CENTRAL1Source06:00:00--01
2KPDKATPADI JN107:38:0007:40:0002:001301
3SBCKSR BENGALURU110:50:0011:00:0010:003621
4MYSMYSURU JN113:00:00Destination--5001

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route