12281 Running Timings and Status - Bbs Duronto Exp Route from Bhubaneswar to New Delhi

Train number 12281 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Bhubaneswar to New Delhi, Full Bbs Duronto Exp route and timetable.

Bbs Duronto Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
3ADRAADRA JN114:45:0015:00:0015:004961
4DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN120:47:0020:57:0010:009411
5CNBKANPUR CENTRAL100:50:0000:55:0005:0012882
6NDLSNEW DELHI106:15:00Destination--17272

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route