12010 Running Timings and Status - Shatabdi Exp Route from Ahmedabad Jn to Mumbai Central

Train number 12010 running timing and status, Indian Railway From Ahmedabad Jn to Mumbai Central, Full Shatabdi Exp route and timetable.

Shatabdi Exp Route And Timings

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1ADIAHMEDABAD JN1Source14:40:00--01
2NDNADIAD JN115:17:0015:19:0002:00461
3ANNDANAND JN115:38:0015:40:0002:00641
4BRCVADODARA JN116:19:0016:24:0005:001001
5BHBHARUCH JN117:06:0017:08:0002:001701
9MMCTMUMBAI CENTRAL121:20:00Destination--4911

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route